Completed 1st Step

Completed 1st Step

I have recently completed the first step in my journey of being a Web developer. I learned a lot of HTML and CSS these days. Took me almost 3-4 days to complete small-small projects like making a discord channel, a full-fledged website(only a home page) and making a youtube homepage clone. Well, I m pretty happy that I can make these now. Overall pretty impressed with my progress right now.

And also I started learning JavaScript today. It's feeling a little bit more complicated than HTML and CSS. But hopefully, I can adapt to these changes.

Oh Boy, I have given myself a deadline of 10 days to learn the fundamentals of JS. Well, we all will know after 10 days if I can manage this or not.

And I have put that youtube clone snapshot as a cover. Guide me if anything looks bad.